World of Warcraft - Join Daggerspine (PVP) (US)

For posting threads about MMOs, console games, other virtual pet sites, gaming news and suchlike.
Kuroro

World of Warcraft - Join Daggerspine (PVP) (US)

Post by Kuroro »

It's been a while since I logged in.. a few months. Lately I'm feeling a little like it again. But the guild I was with from the start, is nearly gone. Few members remaining. We were a semi-rp guild, not really into the big instance stuff, thus leaving the endgame to slowly crumble our interests.

Anyhow, anyone here still playing or getting at it again? I might stroll around with some new charries now and then if I know some others. Though, I'm not really hardcore.

I used to be on Earthen Ring, European server.. yup. Ah, the times. :mrgreen:

Daggerspine
AngharadTy - Kaindell, Chaostrophy
CallyKariShokka - Malka
Huggles - Kauket
Mistress Morbid - Missmorbid, Kastrel, Scythra, Decaydra
Riyoku - Riyoku
Set by WIS!
Keith

Post by Keith »

I just started playing about a month ago again, and it's been on/off. Istarted completely anew.

Greymane
(A) Moan - 25 Priest
(A) Kiisu - 21 Mage
(H) Juicebox - 4 Shaman
(H) RipWitch - 28 Warlock

I have more over a few other servers, but not that I play that often.
CallyKariShokka

Post by CallyKariShokka »

Been playing one and a half years solid, now. XD I'm obsessed.

Got one real 60 on Shadowsong, Horde-side. Hiiaka, if anyone wants to poke me. :3

..I preordered the expansion collector's edition. XD;;
Xulael

Post by Xulael »

EDITed for updates, etc. I have WoW at least until... June 07? Something like that. I suffer severe alt-itis as well, so I'll only list the ones 19+.

Blackrock (US - PVP) - Khaezil - lvl 22 Orc Hunter
Blackrock (US - PVP) - Desimona - lvl 19 Undead Warlock

Bloodscalp (US - PVP) - Shiramine - lvl 34 Night Elf Hunter
Bloodscalp (US - PVP) - Serazoni - lvl 29 Night Elf Druid
Bloodscalp (US - PVP) - Sardi - lvl 21 Human Rogue

Emerald Dream (US - RP-PVP) - Naimh - lvl 62 Gnome Warlock